Robert G. McGrath American Inn of Court 20th Anniversary

On November 2, 2017, the Robert G. McGrath American Inns of Court held its 20th Anniversary celebration with a sit down dinner at Zio Fraedo’s in Pleasant Hill. The Inn was formed by a group of judges and senior trial attorneys in Contra Costa and was originally called the Contra Costa County American Inn of Court. The Inn is part of the national Inns of Court with the mission of fostering professional relationships, ethical practice, professional integrity and civility. Awards were given to Judge Minney and Justice Marchiano as founding members who were instrumental in founding the Inn and to Judge Cram as the first President. Approximately 100 current and past members attended the dinner with almost one third of the original Inn from 20 years ago coming back together to celebrate as well as all of the past Presidents.

  • Nick Casper, David Marchiano, Adam Carlson
  • Matt Guichard and Dean Barbieri (right) present the award to Hon. Joyce Cram, the first president of the Inn,
  • Dean Barbieri presents the award to Justice James Marchiano, (ret) as one of the founding members of the Inn.
  • Matt Guichard and Dean Barbieri (right) present the award to Hon. John Minney, (ret). Judge Minney was one of the founding members of the Inn.
  • Lynne and Wally Hesseltine, with Cynthia and David Pastor
  • Bonnie Johnson, David Pearson and Pat Kelly
  • Indy Colbath and Hon. Christopher Bowen
  • Original members of the Robert G. McGrath Amerian Inn of Court celebrate the 20th Anniversary.
  • David Pearson, Scott Jenny, Tom Nagle and Lisa Reep
  • Marge Clausen, Rita Pearson and David Pearson
  • Sorrel and Scott Isherwood
  • Derrick Lee
  • Hon. Doug Swagger, Bill Whiting, Scott Reep and Hon. Christopher Bowen
  • Matt Talbot, Nathan Pastor, Esther Kim and Jonathan Lee
  • Lynda Marraccini, Pam Marraccini, Ian Carpenter and Rod Marriccini
  • Kirsten Howe with Ariel Lee.

Filed Under: News & Updates

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.